from: Dec 12 2018 8:05 pm until: Dec 13 2018 5:00 am Special Weather Statement level: Minor
Minimal threat to life or property - Responsive action SHOULD be taken soon (within next hour)
...PATCHY BLACK ICE EXPECTED LATE TONIGHT AND EARLY THURSDAY MORNING... As temperatures drop below freezing late this evening, any water running off from recent snow melt may refreeze on area roadways that have not been treated. This could result in patches of black ice late tonight and early Thursday. The temperature should climb

Thunder radar more information blitzortung!


Rain radar more information rain snow radar


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 10 day forecast for Sunset Mountain, Asheville NC USA

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 12 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 22°F 42°F
Thursday 13 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 28°F 48°F
Friday 14 December Showers icon Showers 40°F 48°F
Saturday 15 December Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 44°F 54°F
Sunday 16 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 40°F 46°F
Monday 17 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 34°F 50°F
Tuesday 18 December Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 29°F 51°F
Wednesday 19 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 30°F 53°F
Thursday 20 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 39°F 50°F
Friday 21 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 36°F 44°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Asheville - United States updated Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:42 PM EST

You find our weather info also at:


Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather

Equipment we use:


Weather-station
Davis VP2

Weather-program
Weather Display

Weather-server
Dell Poweredge SC420

Provider
1&1

Davis VP2

Weather Display

Dell Poweredge SC420

1&1